SEARCH RESULTS


Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 370 result(s)    next >  

Departments > Technology

El Morro Celebrates People With Disabilities During Respect-ABILITY Month
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Throughout the entire month of October, El Morro Elementary will celebrate disabilities in an effort to educate the school community about the value of a diverse and inclusive campus.

Wednesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

LBHS Teacher Receives Award for Community Service from OCSAPN
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
The Orange County Substance Abuse Prevention Network (OCSAPN) presented Mindy Hawkins with the 2017 Linda Kearns Community Service Award at its annual conference in Anaheim.

SPORTS SWAP
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Come support Thurston's PTA in the 9th Annual Sports Swap in the Gym on Saturday, November 4th from 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. Lots of new and gently used sports gear will be available to purchase. PTA would love donated or consigned gently used sports items for this event. See you there!

Tuesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

LBHS DRAMA - CREW INTERVIEWS
Monday, October 09, 2017
LBHS Drama is interviewing potential crew members for the fall play, Night of the Living Dead. If you are interested in working backstage, on hair and makeup, or as an usher, join us at 4pm on Wednesday in Room 55, the Greene Room. Crew members may earn community service hours for their contribution to the production.

Monday, October 9
Monday, October 09, 2017

School-Wide Testing
Thursday, October 05, 2017
LBHS will be conducting school-wide testing on Wednesday, October 11. 9th, 10th, and 11th graders will be taking various practice college preparation tests. 12th graders will have a planned activity day. For more information,

Wednesday, October 4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Monday, October 2
Monday, October 02, 2017

PARENT EDUCATION OFFERED
Monday, October 02, 2017
The Early Developmental Index (EDI) Task Force will present the first parent education training for the school year, "Gut Brain Connection - How Food Impacts Behavior and Learning." This event will be held on Wednesday, October 25, 2017 from 6:30 to 8:00 PM at Anneliese School.

Thursday, September 28
Thursday, September 28, 2017

CAASPP SCORES RELEASED
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
LBUSD ranked second in Orange County for overall percentage of students who met or exceeded state standards on the 2017 California Assessment of Student Performance and Progress (CAASPP), the results of which were released today by the California Department of Education (CDE).

Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 27, 2017


#1 - 15 of 370 result(s)    next >  

CONTACT US

550 Blumont St. 
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 
P:949-497-7700
F:949-497-6021
powered by finalsite