Menu Trigger

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
DELAC - In Person
-
Family Resource Center - 733 St Ann's Dr, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Talent Show Rehearsal @ LBHS
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sea Lion School Assembly
-
Talent Show @ LBHS
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Thu, May 9
Board Meeting
-
Thurston Middle School, 2100 Park Ave, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
Fri, May 10
8th Grade Dance
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Thu, May 16
TMS Open House
-
Thurston Middle School, 2100 Park Ave, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
Sat, May 18
Prom
-
Sun, May 19