Menu Trigger

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Board Policy Workshop - 3000, 7000, & 9000 Series
-
LBUSD Boardroom, Building A
Fri, Sep 30
Homecoming Football Game
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 5
Boys Volleyball - Harbor Day
-
Thurston Middle School, 2100 Park Ave, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
Thu, Oct 6
Girls Basketball - Harbor Day
-
Thurston Middle School, 2100 Park Ave, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball - Ensign
-
Ensign Intermediate School, 2000 Cliff Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92663, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting - Business Meeting
-
Thurston Middle School, Library, 2100 Park Ave, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Volleyball - Sowers
-
Ethel Dwyer Middle School, 1502 Palm Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92648, USA
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball - Sowers
-
Ethel Dwyer Middle School, 1502 Palm Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92648, USA
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting - Study Session *If needed
-
Thurston Middle School, Library, 2100 Park Ave, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Volleyball - Dwyer
Ethel Dwyer Middle School, 1502 Palm Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92648, USA
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball - Costa Mesa
-
Costa Mesa Middle School, 1150 Arlington Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6