Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • B & G Club Closed All Week
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • B & G Club Closed All Week
    • Winter Break
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • B & G Club Closed All Week
    • Winter Break
    Friday, Jan 4
    • B & G Club Closed All Week
    • Winter Break
    Monday, Jan 7
    Wednesday, Jan 9
    Thursday, Jan 10
    • PTA After School Session II Registration Ends at 11:59 pm Online
    • School Advisory Council Meeting 2:30 PM to 3:45 PMTOW-1-Admin Conference Room (12)
    • Scores Back Night 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday, Jan 11
    • LBHS Staff Meeting 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Talent Show Practice 5th Gr Ensemble/MCs (MPR) 2:20 PM to 3:30 PMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Saturday, Jan 12
    • AR Academic Jumpstart 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 14
    • After School Session II Begins Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • Kindness Week Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • PTA Meeting (MPR) 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMTOW MPR, TOW-1-MPR (200)
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • Kindness Week Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • Kindness Week Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • Kindness Week Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • SDL 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Kindness Week Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • SDL 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Talent Show Practice Ensemble/MCs 2:20 PM to 3:30 PMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - All Sites Closed
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • Final Exam Period 1 8:00 AM to 10:27 AM
    • Final Exam Period 2 10:43 AM to 1:10 PM
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • Final Exam Period 3 8:00 AM to 10:27 AM
    • Final Exam Period 5 10:43 AM to 1:10 PM
    Friday, Jan 25
    • Flag Assembly Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • Final Exam Period 4 8:00 AM to 10:27 AM
    • Final Exam Period 6 10:43 AM to 1:10 PM
    • Talent Show Practice Ensemble/MCs 2:20 PM to 3:30 PM
    Saturday, Jan 26
    • TOW Family STEAM Day (MPR) 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMTop of the World Elementary School MPR
    Monday, Jan 28
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • First Day of 2nd Semester
    • 3rd Grade Recorder & Violin Concert (Hogrebe, Rabun) 1:40 PM to 2:17 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 30
    Thursday, Jan 31
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Winter Formal Pep Assembly
    • Period 2 8:30 AM to 9:54 AM
    • Pep Assembly 10:14 AM to 11:14 AM
    • Period 4 11:15 AM to 12:37 PM
    • Lunch 12:37 PM to 1:07 PM
    • Period 6 1:12 PM to 2:35 PM
    Saturday, Feb 2
    Friday, Feb 8
    • LBHS Staff Meeting 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Monday, Feb 11
    • PTA Meeting (MPR) 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMTOW MPR, TOW-1-MPR (200)
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    Thursday, Feb 14
    Friday, Feb 15
    • 4th Grade Missions & More Performances
    Monday, Feb 18
    • Mid-Winter Break (all sites)
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • Mid-Winter Break (all sites)
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • Mid-Winter Break (all sites)
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • Mid-Winter Break (all sites)
    Friday, Feb 22
    • Mid-Winter Break (all sites)
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    • 10th Gr Vision/Hearing
    Thursday, Feb 28
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • Flag Assembly - Jog A Thon Kickoff Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • LBHS Staff Meeting 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Family Literacy Night (MPR) 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    Saturday, Mar 9
    • PTA After School Session III Registration Opens 9am Online
    Monday, Mar 11
    • PTA Meeting (MPR) 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMTOW MPR, TOW-1-MPR (200)
    Tuesday, Mar 12
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • After School Session II Ends Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Friday, Mar 15
    • End of 6 Week Grade Period
    • LBHS Drama - Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMArtists Theater
    Saturday, Mar 16
    • LBHS Drama - Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMArtists Theater
    Sunday, Mar 17
    • LBHS Drama - Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2:30 PM to 4:30 PMArtists Theater
    Monday, Mar 18
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • Minimum Day - Conferences Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • PTA After School Session III Registration Ends at 11:59 pm Online
    • DELAC Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMRoom 91 Training Room above the Pool
    Friday, Mar 22
    • Jog A Thon Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • Minimum Day - Conferences Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • LBHS Drama - Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMArtists Theater
    Saturday, Mar 23
    • LBHS Drama - Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMArtists Theater
    Sunday, Mar 24
    • LBHS Drama - Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 2:30 PM to 4:30 PMArtists Theater
    Monday, Mar 25
    • After School Session III Begins 11:00 AM to 12:00 PMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    Thursday, Mar 28
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Flag Assembly Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
  • Thursday, Apr 4
    • PTA Book Swap
    Friday, Apr 5
    • 4th Grade Egg Drop Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Monday, Apr 8
    • Spring Break (all sites)
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • Spring Break (all sites)
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • Spring Break (all sites)
    Thursday, Apr 11
    • Spring Break (all sites)
    Friday, Apr 12
    • Spring Break (all sites)
    Monday, Apr 15
    • PTA Meeting (Garden) 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMHeld in the Garden due to Art Masters in MPR
    Friday, Apr 19
    • LBHS Staff Meeting 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMDistrict Office 550 Blumont St, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • 5th Grade Spelling Bee Finals & Ice Cream SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMEl Morro Elementary School, 8681 N Coast Hwy, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Friday, Apr 26
    • Flag AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Tuesday, Apr 30
    • ST Math Parent Education Night (MPR)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • New Student RegistrationSignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • New Student Registration (MPR)Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • LBUSD Presents Dr. Denise PopeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMArtist's Theatre - LBHS
    Friday, May 3
    • End of 12 Week Grade PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten Parent PicnicSignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • LBHS Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Monday, May 6
    • AP Testing WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 13
    • AP Testing WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Prom Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CAASPP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • PTA Meeting (Garden)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMHeld in Garden due to Gold Dust rehearsals in MPR
    Tuesday, May 14
    • Prom Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CAASPP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Wednesday, May 15
    • Prom Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CAASPP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Thursday, May 16
    • Prom Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CAASPP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • DELAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMRoom 91 Training Room above the Pool
    Friday, May 17
    • Gold Dust PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • Prom Pep Assy DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • CAASPP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • Period 2Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:54 AM
    • BreakSignup for an alert reminder. 9:54 AM to 10:04 AM
    • Pep AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 10:14 AM to 11:14 AM
    • Period 4Signup for an alert reminder. 11:15 AM to 12:37 PM
    • LunchSignup for an alert reminder. 12:37 PM to 1:07 PM
    • Period 6Signup for an alert reminder. 1:12 PM to 2:35 PM
    Saturday, May 18
    Monday, May 20
    • CAASPP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Tuesday, May 21
    • CAASPP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Wednesday, May 22
    • CAASPP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Thursday, May 23
    • After School Session III EndsSignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • CAASPP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Friday, May 24
    • CAASPP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AMTop of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial Day - All Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 28
    Wednesday, May 29
    • Minimum Day - Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Friday, May 31
    • Flag AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
  • Thursday, Jun 6
    Friday, Jun 7
    • 5th Grade Pioneer DaySignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • LBHS Staff MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Monday, Jun 10
    • PTA Meeting (MPR)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMTOW MPR
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • Bus Driver Appreciation DaySignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Thursday, Jun 13
    Friday, Jun 14
    • 5th Grade Coaches Fun DaySignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • Flag AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    Saturday, Jun 15
    • LBUSD Arts FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMLBHS Quad - 625 Park Ave., Laguna Beach
    Tuesday, Jun 18
    • 5th Grade Pool PartySignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Final Exam Period 1Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:27 AM
    • Final Exam Period 2Signup for an alert reminder. 10:43 AM to 1:10 PM
    Wednesday, Jun 19
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten Promotion Ceremony & LuauSignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • Final Exam Period 4Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:27 AM
    • Final Exam Period 6Signup for an alert reminder. 10:43 AM to 1:10 PM
    Thursday, Jun 20
    • 5th Grade Promotion CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Minimum Day - Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Top of the World Elementary School, 21601 Treetop Ln, Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA
    • Final Exam Period 3Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:27 AM
    • Final Exam Period 5Signup for an alert reminder. 10:43 AM to 1:10 PM
    Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Thursday, Jul 4
    • 4th of July - District ClosedSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
    Monday, Aug 19
    • Breaker DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Monday, Aug 26
    • First Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • First Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 2
    • Labor Day Holiday - All Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Sep 10
    Tuesday, Sep 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 8
    Tuesday, Oct 22
  • Monday, Nov 11
    • Veterans' Day - All Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 12
    Wednesday, Nov 27
    • Thanksgiving Break - All Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 28
    • Thanksgiving Break - All Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 29
    • Thanksgiving Break - All Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Dec 17
    Monday, Dec 23
    • Winter Break - All School Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 24
    • Winter Break - All School Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 25
    • Winter Break - All School Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 26
    • Winter Break - All School Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 27
    • Winter Break - All School Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 28
    • Winter Break - All School Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 29
    • Winter Break - All School Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 30
    • Winter Break - All School Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 31
    • Winter Break - All School Sites ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
powered by finalsite