SEARCH RESULTS


Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 270 result(s)    next >  

Schools > Thurston Middle School > Counseling

LBUSD PRESENTS
Thursday, April 18, 2019
On Wednesday, May 1, "LBUSD Presents: Dr. Denise Pope" at the Laguna Beach High School Artists Theatre to discuss strategies for reducing academic stress. Dr. Pope is a Senior Lecturer at Stanford University and co-author of "Overloaded and Underprepared: Strategies for Stronger Schools and Healthy, Successful Kids".

DESTINATION IMAGINATION
Friday, March 22, 2019
Nine teams representing Laguna Beach High School, Thurston Middle School, and Top of the World Elementary from Laguna Beach Unified School District have qualified to move on to the Destination Imagination (DI) state competition on April 6 in Clovis.

REGISTRATION FOR CURRENT 6TH & 7TH GRADERS
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
On Monday, March 4, Ms. Salberg, Mrs. Vander Veen and students presented the registration procedures including the options current 6th and 7th graders have for next year. Links available...

JOG-A-THON
Monday, March 04, 2019
Jog-a-Thon is coming Friday, March 22! We can't wait for each student to put their best foot forward for our largest fundraiser of the year! Be sure to create a Fundraising Page for your child. We need your help to make this year a success!

Thursday, February 7
Thursday, February 07, 2019

Wednesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Tuesday, February 5
Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Talent Show & Bake Sale
Thursday, January 31, 2019
The Talent Show and Bake Sale is February 7th at 6:00pm at the LBHS Artists Theater. Tickets are on sale now. Please consider supporting the Talent Show Bake Sale with donated baked goods.

SEUSSICAL, JR.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Featuring the TMS 8th Grade Drama/Chorus students, The Cat in the Hat and all of your favorite Dr. Seuss characters spring to life onstage in Seussical JR., a fantastical musical extravaganza. Performances will be held this Friday & Saturday at 4:00 & 6:30pm in the TMS Black Box. Tickets are on sale now at lbhs.booktix.com.

TMS 8TH GRADE MUSICAL
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Horton the Elephant, the Cat in the Hat and all of your favorite Dr. Seuss characters spring to life on stage in Seussical JR., a fantastical musical extravaganza from Tony-winners, Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty. Featuring the TMS 8th Grade Drama/Chorus students, performances will be held on Friday, January 18 and Saturday, January 19 at 4:00 & 6:30 PM in the TMS Black Box...

Thursday, December 13
Thursday, December 13, 2018

LBUSD SEEKS SCHOOL COMMUNITY INPUT
Monday, November 26, 2018
The Laguna Beach Unified School District has begun administration of the 2018-19 Local Control and Accountability Plan (LCAP) Survey to gather feedback on the implementation of the district goals and state priorities.

Tuesday, October 30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Friday, October 26
Friday, October 26, 2018


#1 - 15 of 270 result(s)    next >  

CONTACT US

550 Blumont St. 
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 
P:949-497-7700
F:949-497-6021
powered by finalsite