SEARCH RESULTS


Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 221 result(s)    next >  

Schools > Thurston Middle School > Counseling

Monday, February 5
Monday, February 05, 2018

Thursday, January 25
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January, 24
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

TMS DRAMA - THE LION KING JR.
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Disney's The Lion King, Jr. is returning to Thurston Middle School for four performances only, featuring a brand new cast of 8th Grade students! Friday and Saturday, January 19 and 20 at 4:00 and 6:30pm in the TMS Black Box. All tickets will be sold at the door: $15 for adults, $10 for students & seniors. We "just can't wait" to see you at the show!

Thursday, December 14
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Thursday, November 30
Thursday, November 30, 2017

Winter Break
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Winter Break begins Monday, December 25 through January 5, 2018. School resumes on Monday, January 8th. From everyone at LBHS, we hope you have a fun-filled winter break with family & friends and a happy new year!

Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Thursday, November 9
Thursday, November 09, 2017

Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Veterans day schedule
Monday, November 06, 2017
There will be no school on November 10 in observance of Veterans Day. On Thursday November 9, we will use a modified bell schedule. For detailed schedule,

Monday, October 16
Monday, October 16, 2017

PARENTS NEEDED
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
LBHS needs your input! This is an opportunity for parents to participate alongside teachers, students, and administration in the WASC school wide self study. For more information,


#1 - 15 of 221 result(s)    next >  

CONTACT US

550 Blumont St. 
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 
P:949-497-7700
F:949-497-6021
powered by finalsite